MAKING ME HAPPY MONDAY

Lizziejumpingforjoy

A few things are making me jump for joy on this fine Monday morning.

1. One of my closest college friends is coming to visit this weekend. I will see her bright and beautiful face in just 5 days!

2. My sister has also booked a trip to visit me at the end of the month. Two special visitors within a week of each other. How did I get so lucky?

3. I’m currently reading Eat, Pray, Love: One Woman’s Search for Everything Across Italy, India and Indonesia and loving it.

4. This really sweet video brought me to tears. I love happy Christmas moments, even in the middle of April.

How about you? What is making you happy this Monday?

if you’re lucky enough to find 4 little things to be happy about on a Monday morning, you’re lucky enough

Thoughts?

