A FAVORITE

quote i havent been everywhere

I took this photo on my iPhone during a drive from Arizona back to San Diego (originally posted here). I was driving about 6 hours by myself and I remember looking out the window at the great open road and feeling fine. I didn’t mind the drive or the solitude. In fact I enjoyed it. Paired with such a great quote by Susan Santog, it has become one of my favorite photographs.

if you’re lucky enough to have found a quote to live by, you’re lucky enough

2 thoughts on “A FAVORITE

  1. Howdy – I must say, I sure am surprised with your site. I had no problem navigating via all the tabs and the information was in actuality simple to gain access to. I discovered what I required in no time at all. Truly splendid.

Thoughts?

