Hey there stranger!

 

Koala

In October I made my blog private. I wasn’t sure why I was blogging anymore and I wasn’t sure what I wanted to write about. (These are all things I am still unsure about, so please bare with me).

But two things happened this week:

1. I just got back from Australia on Monday. I took hundreds of photos. And all I want to do is write about the animals I saw and the people I met and the new adventures I had.

and

2. I sat down to write a Christmas card to my college girlfriends and I kept having to refer back to old posts to remember what I had done.

And so here I am. Once again, seeing how I feel about jotting down a few words and taking a few pictures every once in awhile.

if you’re lucky enough to have a place to put it all down, you’re lucky enough

One thought on “Hey there stranger!

  1. We’re a categorize of volunteers and opening a pristine scheme in our community. Your web position offered us with practical data to paintings by. You’ve performed an impressive job and our complete group will doubtless be real thankful to you.

Thoughts?

