INSPIRING ME LATELY

 

When I visited Spain last year, I set all of my photos to the song Lady in Spain by Ingrid Michaelson (and two others by Ingrid Michaelson – you just have to love her don’t you?). It’s such a great song. And so fitting for how I feel at the moment. This was also the exact trip that I decided to invest in a new camera. I was surrounded by so much beauty but I didn’t feel like my dinky ol’ camera was really capturing it. I’m simply tickled to announce that I’m never disappointed by new camera. Ah, what a fun little jaunt down memory lane.

I can do anything I want to. And I can be, anything that I, anything that I see. 

if you’re lucky enough to be inspired, you’re lucky enough

Thoughts?

