LOOKING FOR MORE

I haven’t posted anything for nearly an entire month. I didn’t decide to stop writing, I just did. I’m at a weird point in life right now. I want so badly to figure out exactly what I want to do and exactly what makes me happy. I think I often get worried that my life is going by too quickly.

I’m lacking creativity in my life. And I think I need a plan – a creative plan to bring me back to life. A plan to be creative, how creative right? I’m looking for more in my life, a way to give back, a way to inspire.

Do you ever feel like this? What do you do to stay happy and fulfilled?

if you’re lucky enough to realize that you want something more, you’re lucky enough

2 thoughts on “LOOKING FOR MORE

  1. Girl, I feel like this a whole lot! Keep writing and taking pictures, though. Loved the photo challenge way back in February, maybe do something like that again via the blog? xox

Thoughts?

