iPHONE PHOTO MADNESS

I take photos on my iPhone on a ridiculous basis. At this exact moment I have about 1,300 photos saved to my phone. I’ve been trying to find new ways to display all of these beauties. I think it would be so much fun to create a book with printed photos of my year to have. Or to create a wall collage of some prints. While strolling through the internet for inspiration I came across this site where you can have your instagram photos turned into magnets. Naturally, I ordered two packs. {If you want to order a pack too, use the code FRIEND75GH to save $2.00!}

I love instagram {@luckyenoughliz} but I am beyond excited to get to see some of my virtual photos in the flesh. What about you? Do you constantly take photos with your phone? Do you have any fun crafty ideas of what to do with millions of photos?

if you’re lucky enough to have a phone with a camera, you’re lucky enough

 

Thoughts?

