LABOR DAY

this past weekend went by at record speeds. i had three lovely visitors come and stay with my roommates and me from my hometown. and boy did we enjoy ourselves. we had crazy stupid fun. and i wish i could replay the entire weekend over again.

the only bump in the road is that i broke my lil digital camera earlier this summer while canoeing. and i am NEVER going to take my beautiful DSLR out with me to the bars. so i rely on the ol’ iphone 3gs to take my photos. bummer. but hey, i still managed to get a few good ones this weekend!

how was your labor day? did you relax? or did you go crazy like me and my friends?

if you’re lucky enough to still be able to have “fun” three nights in a row, you’re lucky enough

One thought on “LABOR DAY

Thoughts?

