MY SUMMER: in photos

tomorrow is the first day i head back to school for meetings and to prepare for my final year. so today all i feel like doing is looking back and remembering what an amazing summer i had. wanna join in on my walk down memory lane? well good. cause here we go! {WARNING: you are about to be overloaded with photos — enjoy}

THIS SUMMER I…

…spent time with my best friends

…went to a couple giant’s baseball games

…spent time with my brother, sister in law, and nephews in nashville, tennessee

… had my lovely cousin james and her family visit

…spent a lot of time in san francisco

…went wine tasting in napa, valley with my parents and best friend jessica

…spent a lot of time in my parents fabulous backyard grilling, drinking, and enjoying life

…enjoyed petaluma, california

…made several chalkboard platters

…and i made an earring holder

…and more than anything i enjoyed myself.

thank you summer 2011. and thank you to my friends and family who made these past few months especially fun and exciting. summer lovin’ had me a blast, summer lovin’ happened so fast…

how was your summer? did you do a summer wrap up post too? feel free to link it in the comments. i’d love to check it out!

if you’re lucky enough to look back on a summer spent at home fondly, you’re lucky enough

5 thoughts on “MY SUMMER: in photos

Thoughts?

