THIS IS WHAT MY LIFE LOOKS LIKE

i’m officially a san diego girl once again. i’m back and ready to take on my final year before graduating in may. my life has been crazy. moving from northern california to southern. painting my god awful bedroom from a putrid blue/green to a crisp, fresh new color. and interviewing. oiy vey. i’m in the process of interviewing with a few different hotels for some exciting opportunities.

and in the midst of it all, i cannot find my camera cord! so while i desperately search for that bugger, here is what my life looks like right now via the ol’ iphone.

is your summer wrapping up in a crazy way too? is anyone else about to make some MAJOR life changes?

if you’re lucky enough to have to the opportunity to change up your life, you’re lucky enough

4 thoughts on “THIS IS WHAT MY LIFE LOOKS LIKE

  1. Oh yes, some MAJOR changes going on around here…I’m moving back to New York City from Michigan next week to go back to school. And this time I’m in an apartment rather than a dorm so it feels much more permanent. Preparing for all this is stressful! But like you said, I’m lucky to be able to change my life in the first place!

Thoughts?

