happy easter!

happy easter everyone. thank you to my wonderful mom AND AMAZING FATHER who sent me this delicious chocolate spread from harrods department store in london. i’m spending my last day in rome and headed home to lovely ol’ galway this evening.

enjoy your beautiful easter sundays, eat lots of chocolate and candy, and skip through fields of flowers.

if you’re lucky enough to be in rome for easter, you’re lucky enough

edit: how dare i leave out the poor ol’ dad in my thank you for chocolates? please forgive me father. i know mom wouldn’t have even been in london if it weren’t for you and your work schedule demanding it! thank you, thank you, thank you!

One thought on “happy easter!

  1. Hey! What am I Chopped Liver – I was with your lovely Mother when WE picked out the Easter Chocolates at Harrods.

    Your Wonderful Father
    Glad you had a Happy Easter

Thoughts?

