q & a

i love hearing your questions about studying abroad, ireland, and even just about me! i did my first q&a post awhile ago, but i’ll be doing another here shortly. please let me know if you have any questions that you’d like me to address (at luckyenoughtobe@gmail.com) as i will be doing doing another q&a post very soon.

One thought on “q & a

  1. I love this Q&A idea! I’m studying abroad too in Germany, and I am reaaaaallly missing tacos from back home! SO my question.. what do you miss most from the States that you can’t get in Ireland? :)

    enjoy reading your blog!

    khollin.wordpress.com

Thoughts?

